# StreetView active after subscription is ended? Rights/Attribution?

**URL:** <https://gothru.co/forum/t/streetview-active-after-subscription-is-ended-rights-attribution/410>\
**Category:** General Discussion\
**Created:** [February 25, 2021, 8:48pm UTC](https://gothru.co/forum/t/streetview-active-after-subscription-is-ended-rights-attribution/410 "2021-02-25T20:48:47Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 2\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![David\_Harris](https://gothru.co/forum/user_avatar/gothru.co/david_harris/32/42_2.png) [@David\_Harris](https://gothru.co/forum/u/David_Harris)\
**Post date:** [February 25, 2021, 8:48pm UTC](https://gothru.co/forum/t/streetview-active-after-subscription-is-ended-rights-attribution/410/1 "2021-02-25T20:48:47Z")

</div>

I want to use GoThru to upload tours I shoot for businesses but I want to know if the tours will remain if I decide later that I don’t want to do this anymore? I would not want the businesses to lose their tours but I don’t want to be obligated to keep a subscription after I am no longer active in the business (I am getting older). Also, can I upload in the business’s name or transfer rights through GoThru so the tour will have the business name instead of mine?

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![albug](https://gothru.co/forum/letter_avatar_proxy/v4/letter/a/c37758/32.png) [@albug](https://gothru.co/forum/u/albug)\
**Post date:** [April 12, 2021, 12:28am UTC](https://gothru.co/forum/t/streetview-active-after-subscription-is-ended-rights-attribution/410/2 "2021-04-12T00:28:02Z")

</div>

@david-harris

1. Once a tour is published to Google, it will stay on Street View till Google will remove it, no matter the status of your GoThru account.
2. Yes, you can add your client Street View and then publish with that account. Please check the below tutorial: [https://docs.gothru.co/how-to-add-a-client-s-street-view-account-to-your-gothru-account/](https://docs.gothru.co/how-to-add-a-client-s-street-view-account-to-your-gothru-account/)
